Events Calendar

September, 2017
  • Saturday, September 02, 2017 12:00pm
    Topp Angus Female Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, September 09, 2017 01:00pm
    Hunt's Open Box Rafter Ranch Quarter Horse Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 01:00pm
    Holden Herefords Miss Advance Female Pageant by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Carmichael Herefords selling 30 heifers on the SD Hereford Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Mohican West & Guests Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday, September 30, 2017 01:00pm
    Leddy Hereford & Red Angus Complete & Total Dispersion by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October, 2017
  • Thursday, October 05, 2017 - Friday, October 06, 2017
    Jamison Quarter Horses Production Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Monday, October 16, 2017
    The Berry's Bull Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Mettler Polled Herefords 'Lighten the Load' Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
November, 2017
  • Thursday, November 09, 2017
    Bieber Red Angus Bieber Fever XIII by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT

01 0D

39 05D

02 0D

42 06D